Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wie dürfen wir Ihnen helfen?

 

Vertrieblicher Bereich/ Reisejournal

Herr Kai Hillmann
Tel.: (04931) 986 202
E-Mail: k.hillmann@norddeich.de
 
 
Herr Malte Gronewold
Tel.: (04931) 986 203
E-Mail: stammdaten@norddeich.de
 
 

Zentrale Unterkunftsvermittlung/ Infocenter

Herr Hero Wiebersiek
Tel.: (04931) 986 205
E-Mail: h.wiebersiek@norddeich.de
 
 
 
Frau Lara Grensemann
Tel.: (04931) 986 206
E-Mail: l.grensemann@norddeich.de
 
 
 

Klassifizierung / Reisejournal

Frau Andrea Kölber
Tel.: (04931) 986 208
E-Mail: a.koelber@norddeich.de
 
 

Online Gästebeitrag / Meldescheinwesen

Herr Bernhard Evers
Tel.: (04931) 986 213
E-Mail: b.evers@norddeich.de
 
 
 
Herr Jörn Jagnow
Tel.: (04931) 986 214
E-Mail: j.jagnow@norddeich.de
 
 
 
Frau Sonja Bruns
Tel.: (04931) 986 216
E-Mail: s.bruns@norddeich.de
 

Key Account/ Reisejournal

Frau Maren Janssen
Tel.: (04931) 986 207
E-Mail: stammdaten@norddeich.de
 
 
 

Stammdaten Vermieter

Frau Ina Jansen
Tel.: (04931) 986 217
E-Mail: stammdaten@norddeich.de
 
 

Stammdaten Vermieter/ Reisejournal

Frau Inka Garrelts
Tel.: (04931) 986 201
E-Mail: i.garrelts@norddeich.de
 
 

Onlinemarketing

 
E-Mail: marketing@norddeich.de